Emergency Management
349 North Center Street
 Statesville, NC 28677
Phone 704-878-5353
FAX 704-878-3006

Contacts
Kent Greene
Director Fire Services
and EM
704-878-3035
kent.greene@co.iredell.nc.us
G. Paul Webster
 EM Coordinator
704-878-5097
pwebster@co.iredell.nc.us
Assistant EM Coordinators
David Martin 704-871-3477 dmartin@co.iredell.nc.us
David Souther 704-878-5388 desouther@co.iredell.nc.us
Shannon Goodman 704-878-3035 sgoodman@co.iredell.nc us
David Summers 704-871-3488   desummers@co.iredell.nc.us
Brad Brawley 704-878-5444  bbrawley@co.iredell.nc.us
  


Click for Statesville, North Carolina Forecast
Click on the cloud for current weather

 

 

 
The links below require a
username and password
 
 

A design by EPlan LLC
 © All rights reserved